Contact Us

Find us

CSA is centrally located in Maadi, one of the most popular neighborhoods for expatriates in Cairo, approximately 15 km from downtown Cairo and 25 km from Cairo International Airport.

CSA is within walking distance to most residential locations in Maadi, making CSA reachable by foot for most expatriates living in Maadi or a 5 minute car journey away.

CSA Map

Download map

Download directions in Arabic from the Corniche

Our Address

4 Road 21, Maadi
Cairo, Egypt

 

Our Information & Referral Desk is available by phone and email to answer any questions you might have regarding your new life in Egypt. For general inquiries, please contact:


Tel:      +20 (02) 2358-5284
            +20 (02) 2358-0754
Fax:     +20 (02) 2380-2838

Programs Department: programs@livinginegypt.org | 0106 882 8539

REPS Fitness Center:reps@livinginegypt.org | 0100 382 9368

CSA Bliss Spabliss@livinginegypt.org | 0106 882 8538

La Boutiquelaboutique@livinginegypt.org

Information and Referralinfo@livinginegypt.org | 0106 882 8540

Oasis Magazineoasis@livinginegypt.org | 0106 882 8537

Events Departmentevents@livinginegypt.org | 0106 882 8541

CSA Language Schoolcls@livinginegypt.org | 0106 882 8539



www.livinginegypt.org

Follow us:

  Like CSA on Facebook
 Follow CSA on Instagram
 Follow REPS Fitness Center on Facebook
 Follow Oasis Magazine on Facebook
 Follow Oasis Magazine on Instagram
RSS Feed

We welcome your feedback

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Thanks to all supporters

  • Cocacola
  • Dasani
  • Apache Corp
  • Ghaly's Medical Group
  • Drinkies
  • Al Salam International Hospital
  • Ncbis
  • Cleopatra Hotels
  • Conrad Cairo
  • Dusit Thani
  • Caffe Greco